top of page

1982, Assen, 50cc

Eugenio Lazzarini, GARELLI 50


Dutch GP, 1982, summary of the 50cc race: 1st Stefan Doerflinger (KREIDLER Van Veen), 2nd Eugenio Lazzarini (GARELLI), 3rd Ricardo Tormo (BULTACO) and in fourth position was Giuseppe Ascareggi (MINARELLI), rider who raced and won in Vila Real in 1981 in the European Championship (50cc) race, having become, that year, European Champion in that class.

MOTOSPOT Classic / WebShop


bottom of page